image
30 Nov

Free Meditation – Stress/Anxiety/Depression?

Hosted by: Sahaja Yoga

Description

Sahaja Yoga is a unique method of meditation based on the experience of Self-Realisation through Kundalini Awakening.

It establishes a deep state of inner silence and joy, where one experiences the deepest self, free from unhelpful thoughts, anxieties and worries.

Sahaja Yoga was founded in 1970 by Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi and is now practised worldwide.

 

Additional Dates:

Thursday, November 30, 2023, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, December 07, 2023, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2023, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2023, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2023, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, January 25, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, February 01, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, February 08, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, February 15, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, February 29, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, March 07, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, April 04, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, May 02, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
Thursday, May 09, 2024, 7:00pm-8:00pm
And Many More  …

 

meditation, relaxation, yoga, health, spiritual, chakra, body, Self-Realisation, Kundalini, Awakening, inner silence, anxieties, worries, Shri Mataji Nirmala Devi,

Location

Sorry !

You missed this Event. Please join our group to get notified regarding our future events.

Go to our Group
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, November 30, 2023 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, November 30, 2023 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, December 07, 2023 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, December 07, 2023 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, December 14, 2023 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, December 14, 2023 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, December 21, 2023 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, December 21, 2023 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, December 28, 2023 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, December 28, 2023 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, January 04, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, January 04, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, January 11, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, January 11, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, January 18, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, January 18, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, January 25, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, January 25, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, February 01, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, February 01, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, February 08, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, February 08, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, February 15, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, February 15, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, February 22, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, February 22, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, February 29, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, February 29, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, March 07, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, March 07, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, March 14, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, March 14, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, March 21, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, March 21, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, March 28, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, March 28, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, April 04, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, April 04, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, April 11, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, April 11, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, April 18, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, April 18, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, April 25, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, April 25, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, May 02, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, May 02, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, May 09, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, May 09, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, May 16, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, May 16, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, May 23, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, May 23, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, May 30, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, May 30, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, June 06, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, June 06, 2024 10:00 PM
Recurrence
Starts On Thursday, June 13, 2024 08:00 PM
Ends On Thursday, June 13, 2024 10:00 PM